Prediction game (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小時

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼
