Prediction game (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Points
zh: 点

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: New
zh: 新

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分钟

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小时

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符
