Google Code Prettify (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: Define CSS
ko: CSS 정의하기

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
