Google Code Prettify (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

en: Define CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Styles
zh: 样式
