Google Code Prettify (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Styles
zh: 樣式
