prettyPhoto Formatters (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함
