prettyPhoto Formatters (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Allow resize
zh: 允许调整大小

en: Slideshow speed
zh: 幻灯片片速度

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode
