Previous/Next API (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Indexing status
ko: 인덱스 현황
