Previous/Next API (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Indexing status
zh: 索引状态

en: Re-index
zh: 重新索引
