Printer, email and PDF versions (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: Hourly threshold
ko: 시간당 제한

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 반환하면 블록을 보여주기 (PHP 모드, 전문가 전용)

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Post new comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다
