Printer, email and PDF versions (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Hourly threshold
zh: 每小时限制

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo地址

en: Your email
zh: Ваш Email

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Robots META tags
zh: 机器人META标签

en: Add noindex
zh: 添加noindex

en: Add nofollow
zh: 添加nofollow

en: Add noarchive
zh: 添加noarchive

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Custom stylesheet
zh: 定制样式表

en: Common settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Display a printer-friendly version of this page.
zh: 显示该页面的打印优化版本。

en: Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 打印优化版本的地址列表

en: Open the printer-friendly version in a new window
zh: 通过新窗口打开打印优化版本

en: Setting this option will make the printer-friendly version open in a new window/tab.
zh: 设置这个选项后打印优化版本将会在新窗口中打开。

en: Send to printer
zh: 发送到打印机

en: Automatically calls the browser's print function when the printer-friendly version is displayed.
zh: 当打印优化版本显示时自动调用浏览器的打印功能。

en: Display source URL
zh: 显示来源网址

en: When this option is selected, the URL for the original page will be displayed at the bottom of the printer-friendly version.
zh: 选择此项，原页面地址会在打印优化版本的底部显示。

en: Add current time/date to the source URL
zh: 添加当前的时间/日期至来源地址

en: Display the current date and time in the Source URL line.
zh: 在源网址线上显示当前的日期和时间。

en: Force use of node ID in source URL
zh: 源网址强制使用node ID

en: Drupal will attempt to use the page's defined alias in case there is one. To force the use of the fixed URL, activate this option.
zh: 别名存在时Drupal会尝试使用页面定义的别名。需要强制使用指定地址的话，请选择此项。

en: Instruct robots to not index printer-friendly pages. Recommended for good search engine karma.
zh: 指引机器人不去索引打印优化页。建议使用这个以获得好的搜索引擎karma值。

en: Instruct robots to not follow outgoing links on printer-friendly pages.
zh: 指引机器人不要跟踪打印优化页面的外链。

en: Non-standard tag to instruct search engines to not show a "Cached" link for your printer-friendly pages. Recognized by Googlebot.
zh: 指引搜索引擎不要显示一个打印优化版本内“已缓存”的连接的非标准标签。Googlebot能认出它。

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Link style
zh: 链接样式

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Your message
zh: 你的信息

en: Text only
zh: 仅文本

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: If set, a list of the destination URLs for the page links will be displayed at the bottom of the page.
zh: 如果设置此项，页面的目标地址列表将被显示在页面底部。

en: Include comments in printer-friendly version
zh: 在打印优化版本中包含评论

en: When this option is active, user comments are also included in the printer-friendly version. Requires the comment module.
zh: 此选项启用时，用户评论也包括在打印优化版本内。需comment模块。

en: New window method
zh: 新开窗口的方式

en: Use HTML target (does not validate as XHTML Strict)
zh: 使用HTML目标（不如XHTML Strict精确）

en: Use Javascript (requires browser support)
zh: 使用Javascript（需要浏览器支持）

en: Choose the method used to open pages in a new window/tab.
zh: 选择在新窗口/标签打开页面的方式。

en: Logo options
zh: Logo选项

en: Logo type
zh: Logo类型

en: None (Disabled)
zh: 无（禁用）

en: Current theme's logo
zh: 当前主题的标志

en: User-specified
zh: 用户定义的

en: Select the type of logo to display on the printer-friendly version. In case of a user-specified location, insert the path or URL below.
zh: 选择显示在打印优化版本的标志类型。在下面输入用户定制标志的地址或路径。

en: Upload logo
zh: 上传logo

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: Footer options
zh: 页脚选项

en: Footer type
zh: 页脚类型

en: Site's footer
zh: 网站页脚

en: Web page options
zh: 网页选项

en: Links area
zh: 链接区

en: Advanced link options
zh: 链接高级设置选项

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: Icon and Text
zh: 图标和文本

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Show link in system (non-content) pages
zh: 在系统（非内容）页面显示链接

en: Published on %site_name
zh: 发布 %site_name

en: Adds a printer-friendly version link to content and administrative pages.
zh: 对网页内容增设一个打印优化版本链接以及对应的管理页。

en: Web page
zh: 网页

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Custom link text
zh: 自定义链接文本

en: Current page and sub-pages
zh: 当前页面和子页面

en: Current page only
zh: 仅当前页面

en: Text strings
zh: 文本字符

en: Show link
zh: 显示链接

en: Show link in individual comments
zh: 在独立的评论上显示链接

en: Show Printer-friendly URLs list
zh: 显示打印优化地址列表

en: Send only the teaser
zh: 仅发送摘要

en: !user has sent you a message from !site
zh: 来自!site的!user给你发送了一个消息

en: Thank you for spreading the word about !site.
zh: 感谢您推广 !site 的相关信息。

en: Enter multiple addresses separated by commas and/or different lines.
zh: 输入多个地址时，请使用逗号分隔或者一行一个地址

en: Page to be sent
zh: 待发送页面

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表单

en: Most emailed
zh: Email转发数最多

en: PDF options
zh: PDF选项

en: PDF generation tool
zh: PDF生成工具

en: PDF version link
zh: PDF版本链接

en: Font size must be at least 1.
zh: 字体大小至少必须是1。

en: PDF version
zh: 下载PDF版本

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: Use dompdf's Unicode Mode
zh: 使用dompdf的Unicode模式

en: File not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: Enable font subsetting
zh: 启用字体子集

en: Printer, email and PDF versions
zh: 打印，电邮以及PDF版本

en: Enable custom link text
zh: 启用自定义文本

en: Whether to show the URL list.
zh: 是否显示URL列表。

en: Help area
zh: 帮助区域
