Print Anything (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Back to list
zh: 返回列表

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
