Print Anything (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
