Print Anything (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此動作無法復原。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
