Private Dynamic Stream Wrapper (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 正在產生圖像中，請稍等。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 無法生成位於 %path 的衍生圖片。

en: Generate image style
zh: 產生圖像樣式
