Private files download permission (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자
