Private files download permission (7.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑
