Private Taxonomy Terms (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Filter by user
zh: 根据用户过滤

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: New users
zh: 新用户

en: RSS category
zh: RSS 分类

en: Existing users
zh: 已有用户

en: Create default taxonomies
zh: 创建默认的分类

en: The following private vocabularies have been made public; you may want to delete them: @vocabs
zh: 下列私有词汇表已经变成公有，您可能需要删除它们:@cocabs

en: Allows the user to administer their terms in private vocabularies
zh: 允许用户管理私有词汇表里的术语

en: private_taxonomy
zh: 私有分类

en: Administer own taxonomy
zh: 管理私有分类

en: View private taxonomies
zh: 查看私有分类

en: Allows the user to view other users terms in private vocabularies
zh: 允许用户查看别的用户私有词汇表中的术语

en: admin own terms
zh: 管理私有术语

en: view all terms
zh: 查看全部术语

en: Private term reference
zh: 私有术语引用

en: Edit own terms in %vocabulary
zh: 编辑 %vocabulary 词汇表中的私有术语

en: Delete own terms from %vocabulary
zh: 从 %vocabulary 中删除私有术语
