Privatemsg (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: new
zh: 新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Privatemsg
zh: 私人訊息

en: Read message
zh: 閱讀訊息

en: Private messages
zh: 私人訊息

en: Write private message
zh: 撰寫私人訊息

en: Private message settings
zh: 私人訊息設定

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Sent messages
zh: 寄件備份

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Send private message
zh: 發送私人訊息

en: Preview message
zh: 私人訊息

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: unblock
zh: 取消封鎖

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: E-mail notification settings
zh: 郵件通知單設定

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: All messages
zh: 所有信息

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Blocked users
zh: 被停用的使用者

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
