Privatemsg (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
