Privatemsg (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: new
zh: 新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Privatemsg
zh: 私人消息

en: Read message
zh: 阅读信件

en: Private messages
zh: 悄悄话

en: Private message settings
zh: 私信设置

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Sent messages
zh: 已发送信息

en: To
zh: 到

en: Preview message
zh: 预览信件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Messaging
zh: 信息

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Private message
zh: 私人消息

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: You
zh: 你

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Mark as read
zh: 标记为已阅

en: Mark as unread
zh: 标记为未阅

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Unblock
zh: 解锁

en: Tags:
zh: 标签

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Send a message
zh: 发送消息

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: No messages available.
zh: 没有可用的个人信息

en: Block a user
zh: 阻止用户

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: The label for this field that will be displayed to end users if the style requires it.
zh: 如果样式需要的话,这个字段的标签将被显示给终端用户.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: <p>The following substitution patterns are available for this display. Use the pattern shown on the left to display the value indicated on the right. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>下面的替换模式可用于这个显示.使用显示在左边的模式来显示右边指示的值.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Send PM
zh: 发送PM

en: Choose the number of conversations that should be listed per page.
zh: 选择每页应该列出的对话数。

en: Configure fields
zh: 设置字段

en: Write new message to %recipient
zh: 写新信息给 %recipient

en: Write new message
zh: 写新的信息

en: Configure private messaging settings.
zh: 设置私人信息设置。

en: Notifies users about new Private Messages via Email.
zh: 通过电邮提醒用户新私信。

en: Filter Messages
zh: 过滤信息

en: Tag this conversation
zh: 标记这个对话

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: Apply Tag
zh: 应用这个标签

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Threads per page
zh: 每页对话数

en: Number of messages on thread pages
zh: 条页面的信息数量

en: Save filter
zh: 保存过滤设置

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Enter the recipient, separate recipients with commas.
zh: 填写接收用户，以“,”（半角逗号）分隔多个接收用户。

en: Between !participants and !last
zh: 在 !participants 和 !last 之间

en: You must first select one (or more) messages before you can take that action.
zh: 你必须先选择一个（或更多）信息以完成你的提交。

en: Enter a user name to write a message to a user.
zh: 输入要发送信息的用户名

en: Private message ID
zh: 私有消息的ID

en: Messaging systems.
zh: 信息系统

en: Allows to send message to all members of a role.
zh: 允许给同一个角色的所有用户发送消息。

en: Recipient of the message.
zh: 消息的接收者

en: Reply to a message
zh: 回复消息

en: Number of unread messages
zh: 未读消息数量

en: Send a message to a role
zh: 给某个角色发送消息

en: Select the roles whose users should receive the message.
zh: 选择接收消息的用户角色。

en: A message is sent
zh: 已发送的消息

en: Specify the user that should be checked.
zh: 指定需要被审核的用户。

en: Only return TRUE if all tags are found.
zh: 当且仅当发现所有标签时返回TRUE。

en: This will redirect to the newly sent message.
zh: 这将重定向到刚发送的消息。

en: Actions...
zh: 动作...

en: By message text
zh: 通过消息内容

en: By subject
zh: 按标题

en: By participant
zh: 按参与者

en: Deleted messages
zh: 已删除的信息

en: Message lists
zh: 信息列表

en: Send this user a private message
zh: 给用户发送消息

en: Configure limits
zh: 配置限制

en: Privatemsg Limits
zh: Privatemsg 限制

en: ID of new thread
zh: 新线程ID
