Private message with node.js (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案
