Private message with node.js (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기
