Private message with node.js (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件
