Password Reset Landing Page (PRLP) (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Login Destination
zh: 登入目的地

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: You are logged in as %user. <a href="!user_edit">Change your password.</a>
zh: 你已作为%user登录。<a href="!user_edit">更改密码</a>。

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 其他用户（%other_user）在此计算机上已登录到本站点，但你正尝试使用%resetting_user的一次性链接。请<a href="!logout">登出</a>再使用此链接。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 你点击的一次性登录链接无效。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你已经使用一次性链接，或已被使用或不再有效。请使用下面的表单获取一个新的链接。
