Password Reset Landing Page (PRLP) (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: You are logged in as %user. <a href="!user_edit">Change your password.</a>
ko: %user로 로그인 중입니다. <a href="!user_edit">비밀 번호 바꾸기</a>

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
ko: 다른 사용자 (%other_user)가 이 컴퓨터에서 이 웹사이트에 로그인해 있는데 %resetting_user 사용자용 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용하려고 합니다. 일단 <a href="!logout">로그아웃</a>하신 후 다시 사용해주세요.

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
ko: 방금 클릭한 일회용 로그인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.
