Production check & Production monitor (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Check manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤銷！

en: Project not secure
zh: 不安全的專案

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被 Drupal 資安小組標示為不安全，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project revoked
zh: 撤銷的專案

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支援的專案

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已不再被支援，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: No available releases found
zh: 找不到可用的更新

en: Release revoked
zh: 撤銷的版本

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Release not supported
zh: 不支援的發佈版本

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經不再提供支援，也不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Invalid info
zh: 無效的資訊

en: Security update required!
zh: 需要安全性更新!

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支援！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 建議版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全性更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最新版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 開發版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也提供：

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 依賴於: !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
zh: !required 需要此模組

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Failed to fetch available update data
zh: 無法擷取可用更新數據

en: Unknown release date
zh: 無法辨識發佈日期

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型

en: All messages
zh: 所有信息

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 錯誤和警告

en: Administrators only
zh: 只限管理員

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 訪客，但需要經過管理員核准
