Production check & Production monitor (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: View
ko: 화면

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Project not secure
ko: 안전하지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 드루팔 보안팀이 안전하지 않다고 지정하였으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 이 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project revoked
ko: 삭제된 프로젝트

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 더이상 지원되지 않으며 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: No available releases found
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리스가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Release revoked
ko: 삭제된 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Release not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 지원되지 않으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스의 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천 합니다!

en: Invalid info
ko: 유효하지 않은 정보

en: Security update required!
ko: 보안 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Not supported!
ko: 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Recommended version:
ko: 추천 버젼:

en: Security update:
ko: 보안 업데이트:

en: Latest version:
ko: 최신 버젼:

en: Development version:
ko: 개발 버젼:

en: Also available:
ko: 다른 가능한 버전:

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !required

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Site e-mail address
ko: 사이트의 이메일 주소

en: Write errors to the log
ko: 로그에 남깁니다.

en: Write errors to the log and to the screen
ko: 로그에 남기고 화면에 보여줍니다.

en: Failed to fetch available update data
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트 정보를 가져오기 실패

en: Unknown release date
ko: 알 수 없는 릴리스 일자

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: Errors and warnings
ko: 에러 및 경고

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
ko: 다음 테마에 의존: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
ko: 다음 테마가 의존: %subthemes

en: Administrators only
ko: 관리자만

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
ko: 방문자들, 하지만 관리자 승인이 필요합니다.

en: A valid Google Analytics Web Property ID is case sensitive and formatted like UA-xxxxxxx-yy.
ko: 유효한 구글 웹로그 분석 웹 프로퍼티 ID는 대소문자를 구문하며 UA-xxxxxxx-yy 같은 형식입니다.
