Production check & Production monitor (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: View
zh: 查看

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: run cron
zh: 运行cron

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Add site
zh: 添加站点

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Project not secure
zh: 此项目不安全

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经被Drupal 安全团队标记为不安全，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您马上停止此项目提供的所有功能！

en: Project revoked
zh: 项目被撤回

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经废除并不再提供下载，强烈建议您在系统里禁用该项目！

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支持此项目

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 项目不再被支持，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用此项目的一切功能。

en: No available releases found
zh: 未发现可用的发布

en: Release revoked
zh: 该发布已被撤回

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发布版本已经被撤回，并不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中或升级！

en: Release not supported
zh: 此发布版本不再被支持

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发行版已经不再被支持，也不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中的任何功能或升级！

en: Invalid info
zh: 无效信息

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
zh: 支持：!required

en: Overall status
zh: 状态纵览

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Site e-mail address
zh: 网站电子邮箱

en: Write errors to the log
zh: 将错误写入日志

en: Write errors to the log and to the screen
zh: 将错误写入日志并在屏幕上显示

en: Failed to fetch available update data
zh: 无法撷取可用更新数据

en: Unknown release date
zh: 未知的发行日期

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 错误和警告

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 依赖: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 需要: %subthemes

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 访客，但须要管理员批准
