Product Case Tracker for Ubercart (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Case Tracker
ko: 사건 추적자
