Product Specification (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
ko: 필터를 적용한 텍스트 (사용자가 입력 형식을 선택합니다)

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Tabular View
ko: 테이블 형식 보기

en: CSV separator
ko: CSV 구분자
