Product Specification (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 过滤文本（用户选择输入格式）

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: This field is required
zh: 本字段必填

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: The character that delimits fields in the CSV file.
zh: 用于分隔CSV文件中字段之间的字符。

en: @field is a required field.
zh: @field是一个必选字段。

en: Import from CSV
zh: 从CSV导入

en: Successfully imported @file
zh: 成功导入 @file

en: There was a problem importing @file.
zh: 导入 @file 时遇到问题。

en: Upload CSV
zh: 上传CSV

en: No Headers
zh: 无文件头信息

en: Check if the imported CSV file does not start with a header row. If checked, mapping sources must be named '0', '1', '2' etc.
zh: 检查导入CSV文件是否以标题开始，如果检查过，映射来源应该命名为 '0', '1', '2' 等等。

en: CSV separator
zh: CSV分隔符
