Product Specification (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: Text Field
zh: 文字欄

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: This field is required
zh: 此欄位不可空白。
