Profanity (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結
