Profanity (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
ko: 원래 컨텐츠 부분에 이 필드 링크
