Professional Pro (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
