Professional Pro (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单
