Professional Theme (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Slide URL
zh: 幻灯片的网址

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: First Bottom
zh: 第一底部

en: Second Bottom
zh: 第二底部

en: Third Bottom
zh: 第三底部

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Slide 1
zh: 幻灯片1

en: Slide Description
zh: 幻灯片的描述

en: Slide Headline
zh: 幻灯片的标题

en: Professional Theme Settings
zh: 个人主题设置
