Profile 2 (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Delete profile
zh: 删除档案

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
zh: 支持可定制的用户个人资料

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Profile page
zh: 档案页面

en: Profile types
zh: 档案类型

en: The date the profile was created.
zh: 档案创建的日期

en: Delete this profile
zh: 删除这个档案

en: Save profile type
zh: 保存档案类型

en: Delete profile type
zh: 删除档案类型

en: The owner of the profile.
zh: 档案的拥有者。

en: @type_name profile
zh: @type_name 档案

en: The users's @type_name profile.
zh: 用户的 @type_name 档案。

en: Profile type
zh: 档案类型

en: Administer profile types
zh: 管理用户资料的分类

en: Create and delete fields on user profiles, and set their permissions.
zh: 创建和删除用户档案的字段，并设置它们的权限。

en: Administer profiles
zh: 管理用户资料

en: Edit and view all user profiles.
zh: 编辑和查看所有用户的档案。

en: Make the content of this field private.
zh: 使这个字段的内容私有。

en: If checked, the content of this field is only shown to the profile owner and administrators.
zh: 如果选中，这个字段的内容仅显示给档案拥有者和管理员。

en: The human-readable name of this profile type.
zh: 这个用户档案类型的机读名称。

en: A unique machine-readable name for this profile type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 用户档案类型的唯一机读名称，只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Show during user account registration.
zh: 用户账号注册时显示。

en: The profile type.
zh: 档案类型。

en: There is no profile data yet.
zh: 还没有档案的数据。

en: Deleted %label.
zh: 已删除 %label。

en: Provide a separate page for editing profiles.
zh: 提供一个单独的编辑档案的页面。

en: Adds separate pages for viewing and editing profiles.
zh: 添加一个单独页面用于查看和编辑档案。

en: %type_name: Edit own profile
zh: %type_name: 编辑自己的档案

en: %type_name: Edit any profile
zh: %type_name: 编辑任意档案

en: %type_name: View own profile
zh: %type_name: 查看自己的档案

en: %type_name: View any profile
zh: %type_name: 查看任意档案

en: No fields have been associated with this profile type. Go to the <a href="!url">Profile types</a> page to add some fields.
zh: 没有与档案类型相关的字段，到 <a href="!url">档案类型</a> 页面添加一些字段。

en: Main profile
zh: 主要档案

en: A main profile type has been created and assigned to all users. Go to the <a href="!url">Profile types</a> page to add some fields or to configure further profile types.
zh: 创建一个主档案类型，并且被分配给全部用户。到 <a href="!url">档案类型</a> 页面添加一些字段，或进一步配置档案类型。

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: Profile2 group access
zh: Profile2 的群组访问

en: Adds Organic groups permissions to control profile access on the group level.
zh: 添加系统性群组的权限以使用群组等级控制档案访问。

en: Profile2 pages
zh: Profile2 页面

en: Profile2 user profiles.
zh: Profile2 用户档案

en: Profiles types of Profile2 user profiles.
zh: Profile2用户档案的档案类型

en: The profile label.
zh: 档案的标签。

en: The date the profile was most recently updated.
zh: 档案的最新更新日期。

en: Profile2 translation
zh: Profile2 翻译

en: Translate profile2 types.
zh: 翻译 profile2 类型。

en: When showing profiles, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before profiles with heavier (larger) weights.
zh: 当显示档案时，那些更轻（跟小）权重的将排列在更重（更大）的档案前面。

en: Profile: @profile
zh: 档案: @profile

en: Appears during registration only.
zh: 仅在注册时出现。
