Profile 2 (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: !date by !username
zh: 於 !date 由 !username 發表

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Current revision:
zh: 目前版本：

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
zh: 支援可設定的使用者個人資料。

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: %type_name: Edit own profile
zh: %type_name：編輯自己的個人檔案

en: %type_name: Edit any profile
zh: %type_name：編輯任何人的個人檔案

en: %type_name: View own profile
zh: %type_name：檢視自己的個人檔案

en: %type_name: View any profile
zh: %type_name：檢視任何人的個人檔案
