Profile 2 (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
ko: 설정할 수 있는 사용자 프로파일을 지원합니다.

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 현재 수정 사항에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. 다른 작성자들이 이 수정 사항에 대한 의도를 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.

en: Profile types
ko: 프로파일 형식

en: The human-readable name of this profile type.
ko: 이 프로파일 형식의 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name for this profile type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 프로파일 형식에 대한 유일한 기계명입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Appears during registration only.
ko: 등록하는 동안 만 나타납니다.
