Profile 2 Moderation (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Delete revision
ko: 개정판 삭제

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판
