Profile2 Registration Path (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径
