Profile2 Registration Path (7.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: URL path
ko: URL 경로
