Profile2 Registration Path (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: URL path
zh: 網址路徑
