Profile Field Search (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条
