Profile Field Search (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티
