Profile Lite (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
