Profiler Builder (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Exclusive
ko: 독점

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
