Profiling (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Charts
zh: 图象

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Request
zh: 请求
